The Laws of the Sun is the first in a trilogy of books and core teachings of Happy Science that includes The Golden Laws and The Nine Dimensions. What is the nature of spirit and soul? What are the universal spiritual laws and how can we learn to live in harmony with them? What really happens when we die? Discover the light of Truth within this most enlightening book of our modern age.

Published by: IRH Press | 2013
Format: Hardback
Availability: Amazon

Share This